Campuses, Administration, & Full Time Training Staff

 

**NEW MAIN CAMPUS LOCATION**

 

Mechanical Trades Institute- Atlanta Campus

6120 Purdue Drive SW, Atlanta, GA 30336

main office: 404-696-7121 | fax: 404-696-0760 | info@72jatt.com 

weld office: 678-486-7600 | weld@72jatt.com

 

Mechanical Trades Institute - Rome Campus

110 Darlington Drive, Rome, GA 30162

  770-372-3633 |rome@72jatt.com 

 

Mechanical Trades Institute - Albany - Instructional Service Center

1900 Clark Avenue, Albany GA 31705

470-240-4058 |albany@72jatt.com 

 

main office: 404-696-7121 | weld office: 678-486-7600  

Administrative Director   Jeff Rogers

jeff.mti@72jatt.com 

ext. 240 

 Training Director Tony Hoyle

tonyh@72jatt.com 

ext. 310
Executive Administrative Assistant Vickie Davis vickied@72jatt.com ext. 210
Accounting Coordinator Patti Littlefield patti@72jatt.com ext. 250
Welding Administrative Assistant   weldadmin@72jatt.com ext. 300
Plumbing Coordinator Brannon Baxter brannon@72jatt.com ext. 190
Pipefitting Coordinator Mike Hall mike@72jatt.com ext. 200
 HVACR Coordinator Andrew Wilson andreww@72jatt.com ext. 260
Welding Coordinator Joe Waldroup joew@72jatt.com ext. 320
Lead Welding Instructor Thomas Cochran thomasc@72jatt.com ext. 330
Lead Welding Instructor Anthony Dowdy anthony@72jatt.com ext. 230

  

 


 

2018-2019 Night Instructors

Plumbing Instructors

Pipefitting Instructors

HVACR Instructors Welding Instructors
 Robert Bochelle Mike Cearley Greg Boggs  Thomas Cochran
Richard Head Jared Conkin Matt Christian  Tony Dowdy
Brandon Helton Evan Hough Scott Love  Eric Dugan
Billy Hileman  Ethan Jones-Rome Jason Lyles Ernest Johnson
Robert Houston Mike Park John McLaughin Kyle Hall -Rome
Ben Jacobs Matt Payne Jim Morris Dean Hummell 
Anthony Rogers DeWayne Taylor-Rome Deen Shareef Joe Waldroup- Rome
Mike Snider Greg White Andrew Wilson    Calvin Walker
  Alex Torres      
       

 


  

2018 Instructor Training Program  

 ITP Graduates - Robert Bouchelle, Eric Dugan, Richie Head, Billy Hileman,

Brett Jacobs, Jason Lyles, Mike Park, & Dewayne Taylor


CTP Graduate - Tony Hoyle

 


 

2017 Instructor Training Program 

  MTI would like to congratulate the 2017 ITP Graduates!

Evan Hough, Mike Hall, Jeff Wade, Tony Dowdy, Joe Waldroup, & Thomas Cochran

 


 

2016 Instructor Training Program 

  Greg Webster - 2016 Coordinators Training Program Graduate

Brannon Baxter and Andrew Wilson - 2016 ITP Graduates

 


 

2015 Instructor Training Program 

Tony Hoyle - 2015 ITP Graduate

 

 

 

 

 

Contacts

Mechanical Trades Institute - Joint Apprenticeship and Training Trust
 
 Main Campus | info@72jatt.com
  Main office: 404-696-7121 | fax:404+696-0760
  Weld office: 678-486-7600 | weld@72jatt.com
  6120 Purdue Drive SW, Atlanta, GA 30336 -  NEW MAIN CAMPUS LOCATION
 
 Rome Campus | 770-372-3633
rome@72jatt.com 
 110 Darlington Drive, Rome, GA 30162
 
 Albany Campus | 470-240-4058
  albany@72jatt.com 
  1900 Clark Avenue, Albany, GA 31705
  
 Local Union 72 | 404-373-5778
 374 Maynard Terrace, S.E. Atlanta, GA 30316
 
 Mechanical Contractors Association of GA | 770-934-1427 
gary.f.mcag@gmail.com
 4500 Hugh Howell Road, Suite 250, Tucker, GA 30084