Campuses, Administration, & Full Time Training Staff

 

Mechanical Trades Institute-Main Campus

5675 Tulane Dr. SW, Atlanta, GA 30336

404-696-7121 | fax: 404-696-0760 | info@72jatt.com 

 

Mechanical Trades Institute - Weld Technology Center

1445 Trae Lane, Lithia Springs, GA 30122

678-486-7600 | fax: 678-486-7604 | weld@72jatt.com

 

Mechanical Trades Institute - Rome Campus

110 Darlington Drive, Rome, GA 30162

  770-372-3633 |rome@72jatt.com 

 

Mechanical Trades Institute - Albany - Instructional Service Center

1900 Clark Avenue, Albany GA 31705

470-240-4058 |albany@72jatt.com 

 

Administrative Director   Jeff Rogers

jeff.mti@72jatt.com 

ext. 240 

 Atlanta

 Training Director Greg Webster 

gregw@72jatt.com 

ext. 230  Atlanta 
 Welding Director Tony Hoyle  tonyh@72jatt.com  ext. 300  Lithia Springs
Executive Administrative Assistant Vickie Davis vickied@72jatt.com ext. 210  Atlanta
Accounting Coordinator Patti Littlefield patti@72jatt.com ext. 250  Atlanta
Welding Administrative Assistant  Ellerie Cleveland ellerie@72jatt.com    ext. 300 Lithia Springs
Lead Plumbing Instructor Brannon Baxter brannon@72jatt.com ext. 190  Atlanta
Lead Pipefitting Instructor Mike Hall mike@72jatt.com ext. 200  Atlanta
Lead HVACR Instructor Andrew Wilson andreww@72jatt.com ext. 260  Atlanta
Lead Welding Instructor Thomas Cochran thomasc@72jatt.com ext. 330 Lithia Springs
Lead Welding Instructor Joe Waldroup joew@72jatt.com ext. 320 Lithia Springs | Rome

 

Contacts

Mechanical Trades Institute - Joint Apprenticeship and Training Trust
 
 Main Campus | info@72jatt.com
 office: 404-696-7121 | fax:404+696-0760
  5675 Tulane Drive, SW Atlanta, GA 30336

Weld Technology Center | weld@72jatt.com
 office: 678-486-7600 | fax:678-486-7604
  1445 Trae Lane, Lithia Springs, GA 30122
 
 Rome Campus | 770-372-3633
rome@72jatt.com 
 110 Darlington Drive, Rome, GA 30162
 
 Albany Campus | 470-240-4058
  albany@72jatt.com 
  1900 Clark Avenue, Albany, GA 31705
  
 Local Union 72 | 404-373-5778
 374 Maynard Terrace, S.E. Atlanta, GA 30316
 
 Mechanical Contractors Association of GA | 770-934-1427 
gary.f.mcag@gmail.com
 4500 Hugh Howell Road, Suite 250, Tucker, GA 30084